Essay Nowadays most green energy is becoming evermore prevalent in both developed and developing countries. Some argue they greatly reduce costs and are better for the environment, others believe they are a serious threat to energy security.

In the cutting edge era, the uses of renewable energy sources has been widespreading among the aspirants, but some critics argued that the enhancing progression of this energy is also responsible for declining the demand of natural gasses. This essay will she'd some light on both view as they are economically sound for society and eco- friendly. To embark with, generating energy that produce no green house gas emissions as compare to fossil fuels are well liking by the individuals. Since they need a only suitable environment in which they can preserve energy for a long time period such as sunny climate is favourable for these sources. Besides, the environment has not been polluted by these power plants. For Instance, it has been announced by the forestry department, on environment day at the world level, that from the last 2 decades the Nature has become more clean and the pollution has been eradicated by 60%, due to the development of these powerplants such as solar plant is the major example of it. On the other side as every coin has two sides, it has also become the heated argument among the scientist as the persistancy of green energy leads to destroying the other power sources such as gas and coil. Not only these renewable sources threaten the natural gasses but also responsible for destruction of interstate facilities. For instance, The American petroleum Institute popped up last month to condemn the green energy as it will destroy their economy, because these are cheap as comparing to natural gases. In conclusion, no one can deny that new green energy has become boon for the local community and executing great results. However, somewhere it can be responsible for financial crisis in the industry of fossil fuel.