The Internet is now used all around the world as a source of information and communication. However, its often controversial, so many people think it needs to be controlled. Others believe there should be no interference whatsoever.

The major portion of people strongly condemn the usage of the internet for learning or gathering unknown information and to communicate while others think there should be no changes in the present system. I certainly believe that achivements from the usage of internet are plethora but the extreme usage causes enviroment damage. This essay will outline the both pros and cons. to prove the argument. Firstly, there are plethora of advantages from the internet like communicating from any place to any part around the globe, social platforms like google to know about anything in the world. For instance, recently in Hyderabad a patient was suffering from heart problem need an urgent heart transplantation but in whole nation the suitable donar was not available so through the hospital network they found a donor in Srilanka and the two nations government has taken it as a mission to transport the heart from Srilanka to India within 3 hours this mission was possible because of internet. Internet was the prime help by communicating between two countries to achieve such missions. In contrast, protecting environment is the prime responsible for every individual due to this modern technology the nature around us has been destroyed. In other words, the phone networking companies will have few regulations to follow but to safisfy the customer needs these companies are increasing their signal limit beyond the given permission because of heavy radiations many speces like birds, insects, small animals are dead. Due to irresponsible of few companies the speces in naturn are vanished that effects the humans very soon. In conclusion, though advantages outweigh the disadvantages both the examples given main motive is to save the lifes. However, usage and regulaions on internet should be processed in a better way.