Individuals and countries cannot help everyone who need help in the world, so they should only be concerned about their own communities and countries. To what extant do you agree and disagree?

Nowadays, people believe that we should only focus on own society and countries rather then helping the poor from outside. I disagree the above statement. we should help needy once in any corner of the world by international organisations first of all, it should be a win win situation for developed and developing countries, as developed nations can provide aid to poor nations and it will enhance the relationship between them. It directly boost the economy of poor countries by import and export trade. For instance, India make a good relationship with Nepal by providing goods during the earthquake and it help the India to export the products. What is more, it is also a responsibility of developed countries to help for poor because in past they removed the all nature resources like gold from poor once. For example, english nations export all goods from India Moreover, people should help the needy once because it is a moral responsibility to help the poor. As a result, it will mitigate the poverty. Rich people help the poor people to fulfil their need and they can educate their children. Apart from that, helpers can also earn fame and respect in society To encapsulate, I agree that people help should help the poor once rather then only focused on own communities and countries