Today many people are able to buy things at a cheaper price. Advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is a fact that customers have tended to prefer to afford low-price goods instead of expensive ones. Personally, I consider that saving people’s budget is the main benefit, however, the drawbacks of that habit are more significant. On the one hand, buying these categories of daily products enables residents to save money for a rainy day. Obviously, paying for a large number of goods in different demands will be probably possible if people spend a little money for each purpose. Moreover, it makes producers compete with each other about reducing the cost of the same items for approaching consumers. As a result, the fund of individuals for shopping could be decreased to use for other fields in current life and customers extremely benefit in buying when companies decline price of their goods. On the other hand, I believe that the negative aspects of consuming the lower-price products will be able to many problems. First of all, receiving the insufficient quality of goods could be one of the major disadvantages of that shopping. Particularly, decreasing the price can directly affect the quality and standard of those products. Manufacturers have to utilize inexpensive materials or produce carelessly. Therefrom, users will have a bad experience when using them. Secondly, that habit impacts not only consumers but also the economy of a country. For instance, it probably encourages illegal goods not paying taxes to be spread. Consequently, the national budget could be substantially reduced. In conclusion, shopping and using low-price products have a number of advantages, but the problems of adversely influencing people’s uses and country’s finance eventually outweigh these above benefits.