the destruction of the ecosystem is solely due to man's carelessness nature. If nothing is done, both the ecosystem and man will face serious consequences.

In this modern eras, we have seen that most man start struggles in order to survive with high cost live expenses that mostly keep increasing year by year. Due to the fact, any method that available were used to generate income until some of them were ignored the importance of preserving our ecosystem hence, it causes lot of destruction to us but also to several creatures out there. Then, have you ever imagine what will happen in the future if these acts were keep going? Thus, I strongly believe that, the destruction of our ecosystem were came from our man's carelessness nature because it causes the extinction of exotic animals and flowers, many pollution happen and the emergence of various new disease occurs. First and foremost, when we look our ecosystem right now, we can see that most of our beautiful nature and exotic animal as well as flowers were slowly extinct. This is due to the harsh act of our mankind that start to do illegal logging to every forest on our earth even though the forest which has been gazette by the government. As the result our animals had to face several problems like in the phase of extinction and a few of them had lost their natural habitat. That's why we can see that in our newspapers nowadays many animal will stray around our residentials area. Besides that a numbers of them also had to be the victims of illegal poaching too and causes the numbers of our exotic animals like tigers, Malayan tapirs and rhinos decrease then it will completely vanish and there will be no more animal for our future generations. Therefore, I agreed that destructions of our ecosystem were came from our own and causes the extinction of exotic animals and flowers. Secondly, some of our people's become greed for great fortune and easy life make them become blind and selfish by over-exploiting the nature and do lots of pollution that causes many disaster. To elaborate more, some of them tend to built their factories near the rivers then by owing to the fact that numerous rivers and lake were polluted by the toxins and chemical ingredients that they release willingly without thinking what will happen to the water. Then, can ever imagine if all of our source of water were polluted and there were no more pure water for us. Despite of the toxins and chemicals ingredients that had been released, they also tends to throw all the waste in the dump or any drains then when the monsoon season arrive there will be floods occurs because the clogged drain system. Thus, I believe that the greediness of our mankind leads to the destruction of our ecosystem then causes many pollution. Lastly, nowadays if we scrolling our social media it reports that there were emergence of various new disease like flu, H1N1 and leptospirosis from rats and most of these disease came from unsanitary environmental areas. Due to the lack of awareness some of our people causes the situation even worst. For example, there were lot dumps of wastes and rubbishes around us attract a lot of pests like rats, cockroach and rodents where these bringing along the viruses. Then, it will started to spread the infection to us but some can causes us to death. As a result, In my personal stand most of our destruction in our earth were due to lack of awareness about cleanliness causes the emergence of various new kinds of disease. As a conclusion, to make sure our ecosystem stay preserve for our next generation we need make sure all of our people were well educate to the importance of ecosystem for our self, after that we can make sure that our ecosystem were stay taken care by us. Hence, for that reason I strongly agreed that the destruction of our ecosystem were start from our own careless mistake because it can effect to the exotic animals and flowers in the phase on extinction, many pollution happen as well as the emergence of various new disease occurs in lovely planet.