Reading skills is important for children

There is no denying that the fact of reading every single day is very significant to all students to increase their concentration and comprehension. So, it is very important to encourage them to read stories or even the daily news that feel them be very enjoyed. Students will read more because they would like to be a vital part of their community. In this essay, I will focus on how reading is important to all students. Moreover, I will discuss what is the strategies that will encourage them to like to read. To begin with, students will read more, this is because they need to read to understand the subjects and the lessons Reading assists many students to be very smart and clever. After all, when the teacher asks any questions, they can reply politely. At the same time, their answer makes the teacher happy because their student likes her or them. For example, my English teacher Fayza is a very intelligent tutor and she encourages us to read and study because she prefers to see us on the top level. Moreover, there are several ways to encourage the students who do not feel enjoy when they want to read. Firstly, Fill your room with books. Kids who grow up with books all around them learn to think of books as friends and allies in their pursuit of adventure and learning. Secondly, teachers and parents are responsible to give their children and educators a piece of advice to continue reading every day. Take an example, my father tries to read every day because he wants us to do like him as he is a home role model. In conclusion, the main thing is that everyone has different ideas about this topic. In my opinion, I consider that reading is a very important skill that should all students care about it because reading will push and prevent them from any issues