Criminality is growing among children and teenagers. Why is it growing and how should these criminals be treated using cellphone too long, no social government added more activities?

Undoubtedly, with the lifestyle changing, criminals of teenagers and children become more than more as well as this issue are always discussed by people nowadays. This trend can be attributed to a myriad of factors, and the related solutions may also be provided as follows. An array of factors lead to why the crime rate of children and teenagers is increasing. Initially, with cellphones become have lots of features, teenagers or children spend plenty of time on it and reduce social interaction with people; therefore, they do not know how to contact with friends and emotional expression on the right way so when they are anger or mad may do some offence. Secondly, parents work for long time lead to children have no enough companionship; hence, they not being corrected in time when making mistakes. For instance, my neighbor always alone when he was young and his parents did not have time to be with him as well as he became to a criminal. There are some solutions brought about by the trend of that have criminal how to be treated. Firstly, governments can hold many activities and invite children or teenagers enjoying. For example, many teenagers are interested at sport; in addition, through participate activities improving their social skills. Secondly, parents spending some time to care their kids everyday and make sure them have a correct way. To be more specific, children and teenagers will on the way to growing up, there is parental care to avoid crime. In conclusion, based on the aforementioned, there are several reasons causing more teenagers and children cirmianl, so solutions should be offered to tackle this problems.