Today many parents give birth to their children at a young age. What are the advantages and disadvantages of having young parents?

Currently, the majority of people prefer giving birth to children at an early age. In some cases, this decision could be a good opportunity not only for children, but also for parents. However, young parents might also face some difficulties. To begin with, one of the major plus points of begin family at an early age could be that parents will understand their children better. In fact, older people tend to adapt in developing world more problematicaly, while younger parents could easily accept new outlook on life and in some cases, understand their children. Moreover, the issue of fathers and children has been existing since approximately hundreds years ago, and minor difference in age might considerably affect on their relationship. Secondly, better health of childe could be a majir advantage. It is already proved by scientists in the field of medicine that young mother tend to give a significant number of useful substance and vitamins to her child. In the majority of cases, newborn children from young mothers might be healthier than children from older parents. Turning to the other side of the argument, newborn children might be a heavy load for young parents. Many of newly married couple do not fully understand what a major responsibility is child birth. Instead of enjoying youth and engaging in self-development, ypumg parents should invest a significant number of their energy in raising of children. In many cases, some ypung couples do not ready for such strain. Another issue is that, there is a considerable possibility of an early divorse. These days, a number of divorses is significantly increasing, due to the hasty decision of marriage. In such cases, giving birth at an early age could lead to serious consequences such as raising by a single parents. To summarizing the ideas mentioned above, there are many benefits of giving birth to children at an early age. However, young parents could also face some difficulties.