some school have restricted the use of mobile phones. Is this a positive development or a negative one?

Many schools throughout the world has banned the use of mobile phones inside their premases. According to me this a positive step taken by the othoreties. This eassy will discuss about the positive impact it will have on student's education as well as their health. Restricting phone use in the classroom itself can improve learning. As these type of gugest can be easly district and make the person more addicted to use it. Student might use their cellphones while teacher is teaching in the classroom and miss the improtent topics. It will directly effects their exam's result. Hence, indirectly result in the futhur career. Therefore to improve onces learning use of phone should be discontine. Student's physical as well as mental health will stringthen when these devices are banned. Use of these things decrease onces physical activites and also harm their eyesight. schooling is the time when people actual are more active in nature use of these decvies will reduecus their activites as they would get constant urge of checking their mobile phone for text, notification, etc. Because, this will create more problem when they are grow old, as aging will develop more health issues. Henceforth, doing exercise in early years of life should be atmost proporties. Insitution around the global are now being more consisous about children life not just in their school year but also afterwords. Restricting mobile phone is most important step they could take. In a nutshell ban on phone in school will have positive resulth for student's school life also one their health througout their lifetime.