Nowodoys, monY fomilies hove both porents working. Some working porents believe, olher fomily rnembers like grondporenfs con foke core of their children, while olhers think childcore centers provide lhe besl core. Discuss bolh views ond give Yout owtn opinion.

In this modern era, the citizen is living in nuclear family and the majority of parents are working and busy with their day-to-day activity. Due to this condition they concern about the care taking of their offspring. A Number of individual thinks that grandparents can take care of their young ones. On the other hand, few believe that nanny can take better care. However, I agree with the former statement and will discuss the both views in brief. Firstly, the working parents do not have sufficient time for their tiny ones. Consequently, they give that responsibility to their grandpa’s. Owing to the fact that, they can pay more attention to their young ones. Number of reason can cover this view. For instance, they are emotionally attached with their grandchild. Secondly, they know their likes and dislikes; in result they can cure their child in a good manner. Thirdly, parents can put a blind faith on their grandparents. Moreover, grandpa’s have enough life experience hence, they can teach them life lesson wisely. Also some parents do not go for day care centre because it is very expensive. On the opposite side, not many human think that child care centre are the best place for infant care. They think that, one can get satisfactory company and atmosphere over there. In addition, the infrastructure of the day care centre is very spectacular. Furthermore, there are enough care taker available over there. To add, some parents do not have their elders, there is no other option instead of day care center. To conclude, Elder can take best care of their young ones instead of day care centre. It is cost effective hence not every family can afford it.