Today, many highschool students are keen on selling goods through their facebook, personal blogs, etc. What are the reason? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, a great number of high school students start selling products on social networks such as Facebook. From my way of thinking, this issue has a bilateral effect on teenagers for the following reasons. On the one hand, this activity is considered to hold many benefits. To begin with, online-selling is able to support one financially. It is fairly easy way for schoolers to make some money. They can eventually save some for the future or make good use of it for themselves. Consequrntly, that can help one develop many good habits, like econimising or money-managing, for instance. Secondly, being a salesperson online at an early stage is a method of obtaining social skills. In fact, it is said that acquisition of soft skills is Today, many highschool students are keen on selling goods through their facebook, personal blogs, etc. What are the reason? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages? Find essays with the same topic a life-long process. However, there are some who want to begin as soon as possible and struggle on social networks using the art of persuasion to tempt people into buying the goods. This proves to have an impressive effect on the teens. On the other hand, a great deal of problems also stem from the activity as well. Firstly, although there are people who strongly encourage the obtainment of social skills rather than traditional knowledge, it is of the utmost importance that enough time be spent on schoolwork. The sad fact is that not all who major in selling will actually make much money. There are both failures and success like any other fields in the World. Therefore, it is crucial for oneself to have some general knowledge for a rainy day. What's more, to be a good online-seller, there are a wide range of personalities that we should have. For example, patience, the tendency to hear the feedbacks, the readiness to improve ourselves are just some of the many necessary characteristics. If someone is not able to fix and renovate their doings, all they will get is only critism and bad comments. In conclusion, students ought to keep a balance between pros and cons of the issuein order to keep this part-time job long enough until they are fully prepared.