The advantages and disadvantages of living in a busy city

There are a lot of pros and cons wherever we live in a city and countryside. Nowadays people relocated from the rural areas to the busy cities for a variety of reasons are increasing as survey reports. Firstly, the busy city can offer much better public transportation than the others. However people can face air pollution caused by solid and liquid particles and certain gases that are suspended in the air. Secondly, people in the city have great opportunities to learn about education and latest technologies. As a consequence, they must struggle learning new technologies. Thirdly, even though people can find and get the jobs easily what they like in the downtown area of the city, they must expense higher cost of living in their daily lives. Moreover, the hustle and bustle of the city with it is 24/7 traffic, chitter chatter in the street and busy restaurants may be comforting to someone. Fourthly, elderly people can access hospital and clinics closely for healthcare or aid in an emergency because there are a lot of emergency and ambulance services within the city. Nevertheless, they cannot feel green fields and fresh air at most places in the city if compared with the countryside. In conclusion, there are too many reasons about the advantages and disadvantages of living in a busy city. Therefore, I would say that although living in a busy city does have some downsides, particularly pollution effects and financial situations for the city in questions.