Today I will share with everyone about my weekend

My name is Ly and I am a freshman at BKACAD academy. Today I will share with everyone about my weekend. I study according to the academy's schedule so I have two days off, Saturday and Sunday. Today is Saturday, the first day off, I wake up at 6 am, exercise and prepare breakfast for myself. The weather is looking very nice and sunny today. At 8 a. m. , I'm sitting at my desk and doing my homework. I usually use the Pomodoro method, after studying for 25 minutes, I will rest for 5 minutes. This way of studying makes me not feel tired. It's 10: 30 a. m. I finish my studies and I'm preparing lunch. 11: 30, the whole family is having lunch. After lunch, I'm washing dishes and cleaning the kitchen. It's 1pm, I'm taking a nap. I woke up around 3pm, because today was a day off, I slept quite comfortably. It's 3: 30 pm, I'm listening to music and watching movies. 6: 30 pm me and my mom are preparing dinner. 7: 15 The family is having dinner. After dinner I clean up and take a shower. It's 9pm now, I'm writing this paragraph about my weekend. At 10 p. m. , I'm reading a book and listening to some light music. I go to bed at 11pm and end the weekend.