disagree with legal prostitution

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about the issue that involve in prostitution. Specially, the hot debate is should harlotry be lagal and be consideres as an official job. There are many people believe that legalizing prostitution is not a bad idea. However, my view is that harlotry shouln’t be widely accepted because it can lead to numerous ominous consequences for community. Firstly, lots of guesses of that service will receive a large amount of sexually transmitted diseases unconsciouly. When people want to solve the problem about their physiological needs, some will definitely find that kind of sevice to relieve sexual desire. Then, if they don’t intend to use preventive measures, and their partners are getting sexual illness unfortunately, they will spread these sickness to everyone through lovemaking because the essence of prostition is contacting with numerous people. Furthermore, they will bring common disease like Syphilis, Scabies or even HIV to their own innocent spouses. Gradually, if prostition is legaled, the health of citizen will be threatened. Morover, breaking happiness of many familiess is also a serious matter when legalizing harlotry. There are no less people feel that their spouses, boyfriends or girlfriends can not make them reach their ecstasy, and they are also deny using devices to stimulate the feeling with their partner or masturbation as well. Then, the Anorgasmia is one of the reasons why they have to choose prostitutes to resolve their own physiological needs. What if the families of these educated people who using that service find out their shameful deeds, what will they think? or will those cozy families still be delighted as they are? . Or the things are even worse when they realize that they are merely getting married with the ones who used to work to serve everyone’s sexual desire. Besides, the prostitutes are not allowed to yearn for a real love for themselves due to the stain in their lives. However, many people have argued that legalizing harlotry is also a good way to progess the profit of country because if it is considered as an authorized job, they will pay a certain maount of tax as others. But this theory may lead to severe thinking of young people. They will observe that finding money is not an inextricable dispute anymore. Day by day, the ideal to become prostitutes will be formed as well as engraved on their mind profoundly. As the result, the world’s development will go backward and we may lost many talents and will be sluggish because of slothfulness and lack of evolution in making money for cost of life. In conclusion, even though permitting prostitution as an official job may contribute some benefits for the country, it is just a tiny aspect. In contrast, we should advoid it or even forbid prostitution for a healthy and civilized community. We have lots of ways to relieve our disire as well as to earn money not just prostitution.