discussion essay with all answers

A common say that always we hear since we were children it is " prevention is better than cure ". Now and past days scientist when they were looking for cure to certain disease it was extremely expensive, so we have been hearing this famous saying constantly until our day today. In my opinion, I completely agree with this, I believe that prevention not saving your money only, but also it will save your body health. On one hand, some people believe that prevention is better. They live different lifestyles from others, for instance, doing their exercise regularly about 5 times a week. Usually in the morning, which is the best time to start a refreshing day. Eating habit can prevent your body, for example, food contains different types of vitamins and carbohydrates that their health needs. it believed for many years by doctors and scientists that when you live with a completely prevention method in your lifestyle you live with longer and better health. On the other hand, people who does not do any kind of prevention for their health they will always suffer with various kind of diseases. To illustrate, the lack of vitamin D can cause problem to your body you can not deal with, furthermore, it cause psychological problems, for example, depression one of the causes of the lack of vitamin D. So it is better to prevent this from happening to avoid all these scenarios and expensive costs of the cures. In conclusion, many illnesses are costs expensive cures and scarifies of our health. Whereas we can avoid all this pain by prevention. I completely agree and believe that "prevention is better than cure".