Modern Mode of Transport Vs Bicycles – Agree/Disagree

In ancient times, people used to travel using bullocks, horsebacks, and many more which took a lot of time to complete their journey. Nowadays, with modern advancements in modes of transport, we can reach any place with ease. I agree with this notion without any qualms that modern modes of transport provide the best way to travel. There are apparent reasons that modern transportation is better in any term of the medium. Firstly, transportation with modern modes will help to reach places in time even in case of emergencies. Secondly, we can claim the comfort and luxurious facilities of the vehicles for a long-distance journey. For instance, we can go across cities conveniently and comfortably with a group along with the facilities such as air conditioning, listening to the radio and so on provided by a car. Furthermore, with the use of modern transport vehicles like electric bikes, the consumption of fuels like gasoline is also abated along with saving the operating costs of the vehicle. In addition to this, even the senior citizens can roam from one place to another effortlessly and smoothly. As an illustration, an old age person moves to city or state as per their convenience by common modes of carriages like bus, train and so on. Hence, conveying device can give us a safer and trouble-free drive. To recapitulate, riding a bicycle can maintain one’s fitness, however, I believe that with the usage of modern transports, the tour can become comfortable and evidently a time saver.