Today, a plethora of people facing the issue of getting an adequate amount of sleep.

Today, a plethora of people facing the issue of getting an adequate amount of sleep. The reason for this problem is lack of physical exercise and leading a stressful life. These ailments are not impossible to resolve. So that people who have a problem of sleeping can change their lifestyle and follow a healthy diet are the best option to resolve. In recent times, the sleeping problem is very common to all age groups. People are living in a busy schedule, they are not getting proper time to do workout for their body. If people are not burning the daily calory intake then it affects their complete fitness as well as mental health. Moreover, another cause of the sleeping issue feels unhappy about life and unnecessarily worried too much. In Mexico, for instance, Cambridge University interviewed 200 people from different age limits. The of the participants are revealed that people are getting sleeping problems when they are not doing proper routine exercise. This issue is increased by 30% of people every year.