should school be compulsory

Education is always the most actual discussion topic in our world. There is a contrast that whether schools must be obligatory or children can be educated at their homes. Personally, I firmly hold the opinion that schools must be compulsory for every child regardless of his/her financial level. First and foremost, school atmosphere makes students more extravert and open-minded. It should be noted that group works which demand students to work collaboratively, and students who participated in these projects are more successful in both career and educational life. To cite an example, in the 1980s scientists started a new research about the difference between homeschooled children and students who were educated at school. At the end of the research the results were unbelievable, poor students` marks surpassed well-to-do pupils` scores who were studying with the help of more than 20 teachers. As a result, they decided the main factor which leads to these condition is team works and study-buddy project. When everything is taken into consideration, it is obvious that nothing can be equivalent to school education. Secondly, schools provide numerous technical facilities and laboratory equipments which are not sold in anywhere, only the government sends it to the schools. There is no doubt that these equipments have a big contribution to the success of lessons. For instance, in California students were attracted to a pilot project. They separated into 2 groups, then the students were thought the same chemical topic, but in different methods. The first group`s teachers educated their pupils in auditory way for 2 hours, contrarily, the second group did only chemical experiments for 15 minutes. At the end of this investigation, despite the time difference, the first group`s scores could not catch the second`s, let alone surpassing the second group. At the end, it proves the proverb "seeing once is better than hearing 100 times" To sum up, however families interest abour homeschooling is increasing day by day, nobody can exactly answer that is the homeschooling more efficient than educating in schools. Because of aforesaid reasons, I strongly believe that homeschooling can not provide sufficient education, that`s why, schools must be mandatory.