Have a good university degree guarantees people a good job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of my close friends told me the other day that she is still unemployed. It made me astonished as she graduated from one of the top tier universtities world wide. Her situation has made me to think whether obtaining a univeristy degree can really essure people a decent job? From my point of view, although a good high education certificate can guarantee fresh graduates getting employeed, a college degree might not secure experienced professionals a desired job. On the one hand, graduating from universities plays a vital role on assisting fresh graduates to find a job. As students are compulsively required to take various courses and to pass the relevant examaminations, their abilities of understanding professional terminologies will be evaluated. Consequently, since people who just graduated from universities are equipped with ample academic knowledge, they can easily answer complicated profession related questions from interviewers. Hence, if a candicate has not taken undergraduate study and has not acquired essentail academic knowledge, he or she would not stand out from inensive interveiws. However, obtaining a university degree might not guarantee experienced professionals a dsirable job offer. Since achieving higher education mostly demonstrate studentst’ academic performances, it does not essure that school children will accumulate necessary work experiences and practical skills. Nevertheless, many professionlas who have accumulated ample work experiences are desired of promotions. In this circumstance, other vital criteria from candidates will play a more decisive role on securing a good job. For instance, if a salesperson wants to be promoted as a manager, having the problem-solving ability and leadership will be more curcially evaluated. In conclusion, college graduates can benefit from obtaining a high education diploma while seeking a decent occupation. Whereas a renowned university degree might not assure experienced people to reach higher career achievements.