Today, a plethora of people facing the issue of getting an adequate amount of sleep

Today, a plethora of people facing the issue of getting an adequate amount of sleep. The reason for this problem is lack of physical exercise and leading a stressful life. These ailments are not impossible to resolve. So that people who have a problem of sleeping can change their lifestyle and follow a healthy diet are the best option to resolve. In recent times, the sleeping problem is very common to all age groups. People are living in a busy schedule, they are not getting proper time to do workout for their body. If people are not burning the daily calory intake then it affects their complete fitness as well as mental health. Moreover, another cause of the sleeping issue feels unhappy about life and unnecessarily worried too much. In Mexico, for instance, Cambridge University interviewed 200 people from different age limits. The of the participants are revealed that people are getting sleeping problems when they are not doing proper routine exercise. This issue is increased by 30% of people every year. There are numerous solutions to resolve this problem permantely. First of all, people should follow a proper eating habit and secondly, they can change their daily routine by adding some sort of physical workout. Furthermore, the nutrient food is really significant to be healthy. For example, in 2011 the New York Times published the report of the World Health Organization (WHO) survey. In that 80% of people, those who consume more vegetable and fruits daily, their total health, and the immune system is improved very well. In fact, these people started feeling happy and sleeping 7-8 hours a day without any pills. In conclusion, the sleeping problem is not unusual, because of the unhealthy habit and less body workout is the main cause of this issue. This problem can be cured by altering habits and follow some exercise routines.