Nowadays some people are admire celebrities and sports even though they know they do not set a good example. It is negative or positive development

Popularity of celebrities has brown repeatedly among the people even though famous people do not put good impact on common people. Indeed in my sentiments this development has Pessimistic impacts on people especially on youth as they follow dangerous stunt as well as expensive lifestyle. No doubt from famous celebrities become role model for people which not only encourage people to do more hard work for their dreams but also helpful for selecting right path in their life. As a result, people are influenced by stars for achieving their own targets due to experience. Despite of aforementioned outcomes of famous personality, they put adverse effects on mortals as ample of people follow celebrities Lifestyle which increase financial burden on them on to this people spend huge amount of money for purchasing expensive things such as clothes. Besides many of big companies promote numerous of products with the help of advertisements which are introduced by famous stars many of people use these products only because they are advertised by their favourite person sometimes these item create difficult situation for people's life what is young people also copy dangerous stunts which are done by actors in movies. Unless children will encouraged towards bad habits, they will not focus on academic as well as personal life. In conclusion, although famous personalities become role model for people to encourage for fulfilling their goals, I believe that many of people increase their money burden due to follow their lifestyle.