In most of the cities and towns of all the world the most major issue is high volume of traffic. what are the causes and actions for this issue

It is generally believe that In most of the cities and towns around the globe facing the issue of high volume of traffic. Here by, I there maxy the solutions this sweden era and downs around the issue of high volume of axa going in discuss that incsponsible for this and tackle with this To begin with, Casily the greeds and demands of himons that increased. to with an extent leads to manifold problems. The major problem is increased traffic As, rowadays duc become to buy a to affordable price of cars it convient for every furthermore, with individual the facility of own private vehicks fair number of masses prefer to visit anywhere in then personal vechices. Thus, the capairty of cars increased on mand and it lead to high valiums of traffic. Apart from this. In most of the aties and towns the roads are as well no parking facilites. Due to park there vero ads. els bumper traffic cars the both a result, It create as there which people sides of bumper to On the which most other hand, there can lack le with are solutions this problem. he viable way of dealing with reduction of traffic size IS to the increase the intensity of punishment. Due to this, there