“Globalization and rapid modernization are important issues in modern society, some people believe that these will lead to the dissolution of cultural identity and ethnic diversity, whereas others disagree. ”

Today we have a lot of different modern technologies which are distributed every day. Some people think that rapid modernization can lead to the dissolution of cultural oneness and ethnic variety, however, others prefer to disagree with this opinion. On one hand, society who believe that rapid upgrading and internationalization will lead to destroying their cultural identity and heathenish assortment. Because modern technologies often change their ordinary lives, based on this, some people can be negative for these changes. Nevertheless, it usually depends on when society was born. For instance, if people were born under 1980s period, mostly they would prefer to live in an unchangeable time without innovation and universalizing. On the other hand, humans who disagree with this view. It means that they know how rapid modernization and globalization are important for our earth and lives. Firstly, modern technologies help us to make our life easier and better. For example, without the internet our ordinary life will be definitely otherwise. Secondly, technologies support to make our lives safe. For example, autopilot on plan or car supports us in road or sky. Also, cameras in the street control us to be law-abiding citizens. Modernization and internationalization support us to discover something new. In conclusion, I understand both positions and why they choose them. However, I prefer to agree with people who believe in the positive impact of globalization and rapid modernization.