Some Universities in less developed countries hire professors from well-known universities to improve the quality of education. Some believe that this is not a perfect solution and there are other ways to enhance the quality of education.

Nowadays, In Undeveloped countries, some universities employ distinguished professors from other elite universities to enhance the level of education. Some people think that this is an ideal war to receive a high-quality education, while others, I included, argue that there are other approaches. Those who agree with hiring professors from prestigious universities believe that this is a shortcut. Rather than waiting for local professors to gain experience and become eminent, it is better to hire professors which have PHDs and ISI articles and seminars from other universities. This will raise the university knowledge level. However, Others argue that hiring well-known professors is expensive in the least developed countries. it is not only about higher salaries but also the transportation and accommodation costs are considerable. Therefore, universities may charge the students or take a loan and if lucky find a generous benefactor. Moreover, there are other cheaper ways to achieve first-class education. One way is through distance learning and online classes with eminent professors which ultimately deliver satisfactory results. Another way is to send local professors to another high-ranked university. This is a permanent and long-term solution. These professors return to their university conveying the students and share their new knowledge with other colleagues, enhancing university education. In conclusion, instead of hiring skilled professors from famous universities, the expensive idea, I recommend using cheaper methods which are using distance learning and sending professors aboard.