To what extents about this topic: ” it is say student who are responsible for qualification since the teacher’s role is inspire and guide them”

Nowadays, many students tend to depend on their teacher and wash their hand in their certificate. For that reason, people say that students have to be accountable for their diplomas and teachers just fill a part which are inprise and guide their student. I totally agree with some extens As you know that most students in primary and secondary schools rely on their teachers because they are kids and dont have experience to solve problem by theirself. Teachers during that period not only to guide them but also become a second parents who are concered with their students in both school and life. the process of dicision making helps students learn self-control, self-discipline and self-reponsibily. In the others hand, teachers just create motivation and guide students how to support their goal but not include the grades When students have enough ability and rich experience, they have to do anything by themself. Teachers are just a little impact and the most importance thing is our sense of responsibily. Marks is created by ourself and no one else can help.