Kids are the reflection of the adult’s belief. I am totally agree on this statement. This essay will show off the reason for

Kids are the reflection of the adult’s belief. I am totally agree on this statement. This essay will show off the reason for agreement. First of all, children are depended on grown-ups. Not until the age of eighteen, do kids depend on their parents. That is why parents’ belief and encouragement are very important to them. If there is enough love, care, and courage to the child to follow their dream, most of them will bloom and become talented. This is shown by Thomas Edison when he was a little boy. Despite the rejection of all primary schools at that time, his mother was able to teach and allow him to follow his dreams to become an inventor. On the other hand, the child always being heard and yelled at is unlikely to be successful. They will be pessimistic on their ability to make the dream come true. Some children have to live up to their mother or father’s hopes and not their beliefs or hobbies. Second up, children are the reflection of education. When a child goes to school, teachers are their guidance. In some cases, they are the pupils’ friends, sisters or brothers. So that, what they believe in them is very crucial. When one teacher shows up their belief and encourages on the student’s ability, he or she will feel energetic and power to show off and pursuit dream. Sometimes, the teacher is the person being by their side on their route to success. This is the case of Albert Einstein, the most famous physician in the 20thcentury. On the contrary, it can lead the talented to hell and never have chances to bloom. In the conclusion, what grown-ups think and believe is very important to children. That is one of the crucial keys to successful and happy adult in the future.