Impact of technology in days life

I want share about The Impact of using Technology in this time frame, with an over look of how it affects in our day-to-day life. On the other hand, will talk about the negative effect of its extensive usage. As we know how far the 21st century had gone in term of technology where in a click of a button we can contact a person sitting in USA or any other country and have video chat, while not so back if you see there was a time all the family member of one family sitting at the neighbor house just to talk one person from other city in same country. Moreover, with the help of modern technology many fields had been grown tremendously and reached out to a wider prospective. Covering the grounds of certain fields where technology helped marvelously in producing the vivid products related to agriculture industry, food industry, poultry industry etcetera. , if you took any above particular industry and go back in time where it was difficult for some part of world to get meat or to get an specific type of vegetable in one’s home town, whereas in today’s worlds it just a call away you can get everything anything and on anytime because of transportation facility. On the contrary, there are many other issues and drawbacks of technology. The target to this is majorly fraudulent bank transaction where thugs ask for your CVV or OTP for processing your transactions and one’s lend losing funds. So there is always some pros & cons for being apart of technology in this vicious world. Where its easy to do daily chaos and some time is hard to digest the lost having it.