to what extent that parents interfere on their children life

The age of 14-15 is the period of time that children have numerous changing in both physical and mental aspect. Therefore, parents have the responsibility for guiding and introducing them the correct way, however, make sure that interfere moderately on their own children’s life. In this essay, I will talk about the degree that parents should know and interfere in their children life. First, some activities both at school and outside, which have a vital effect on the proceeding development of children should be supervised by parents. Children often interest in extra activities at school or club where they can communicate and connect with other friends. Therefore, it will allow children to improve and advance in necessity skills which will help them in numerous aspects of career in the future. However, not all activities are good and fit for the adolescents, as a result, parents need to supervise and introduce them which one is good. Even they can analyze both the advantage and disadvantage to help their child have correct choice. Moreover, it is necessity that parent should make some rules such as going back home before 10 pm to ensure that children will have disciplined and to be on time. Second, because of the studying age, parents will support children in financial problems with the condition that they will have the right to make some advises for children choice. Children can make a decision to choose what extra class does they want to learn, which mean having chances to choose both art and science field. Besides, parents will have the part of decision, whether children can be joined in this class depends on the suitable factors and the financial capability of each family. In conclusion, parents should not interfere too much on their children life, however, they need to be supervised and introduced in the correct way. Because the age of 14-15 is the sensitive period, people will have meticulous in the way of guiding children to orientate the process of their life.