To what extent has the internet made life more convenient? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Since the Internet has been used commonly, it really has various influences on our life. That was the fact which cannot be denied by anyone. Despite of the numerous number of advantages, we can focus on three main points. Firstly, it is obvious that the Internet has made people connect to others more convenient. Many changes appear when we have the Internet. Before that, people find it hard to connect with another person who far away. We can write letter as well, but it will take ages to the letter can come to the receiver. Now with the Internet, we do not have to write letters anymore, instead of that, we note down an e-mail, and the mail will be sent almost immediately. There will not be any mistakes, or worries as if the letter will be sent to wrong address. Secondly, with the Internet, we can learn more about the outside world. Travel broadens the mind, but we can learn from the information which have been found easily on the Internet. Children can study more to find out their talent while adults can absorb more professional knowledge which would help them in works. Learning without going anywhere and travel only help us to gain experiences. Furthermore, the Internet supported people access to entertainments faster and easier. Some simple clicks and we can enjoy movies at home and chill with friends. Not only movies but also TV shows and music are improved when the Internet exist. Moreover, apps along with games developed everyday – apps become more advance while games more and more beautiful. Taken everything into consideration, life without the Internet is more inconvenient. But it would be better if we have a clearly thought that the Internet is just a tool, we cannot depend on it and know how to use the Internet wisely.