Do benefits of study abroad justify the difficulties? What advice would you offer to a prospective student?

Nowadays, there is a new trend to go study abroad. However, there are many obstacles that have to be overcome. Many people, especially the younger, welcome such action. In this essay, I am going to examine this issue from both sides and give some advices to study in foreign language. There is no doubt that education and the cost of living, especially housing, is quite expensive, because the students has no longer an opportunity to live at home with parents. Moreover, these students should also calculate with some other expenditures, for instance, an insurance and traveling. In addition, they get to completely another environment, where they have to integrate into a new society. Therefore they may sometimes feel lonely. However, everything has two sides. The international experience is priceless, especially in these days, when the globalization is everywhere. Furthermore, it is always a big advantage to have such experience, because it improves employee’s value in the market as well as educational background. So the future employer will certainly appreciate it. Moreover it would certainly improve also their general knowledge about world and foreign culture. My advice to people or the students, thinking about going abroad, is to plain everything in advance, because the application process may take a long time. It would be a pity to lose this chance, because of deadlines. To sum up, as we can see the main obstacle of studying abroad is appear to be the funding. However, in my personal opinion, the advantages prevail over disadvantages and it is a clever idea to go abroad