Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad.

A major portion of people believe conducting an international sports event might increase countries reputation in all aspects while few others think it would be a bad idea. I certainly believe in many countries hosting an international sports event could bring raise in economy however, in few countries it ardent to host such events. This essay will outline the pros and cons from the points to prove the argument. On the one hand, hosting an international sports event in undeveloped and wealthy countries could cause burden and conjestion in these countries. For instance, recently a world organisation conducted a survey from the people around the globe resultantly eventhough all countries are showing tendency towards hosting international sports event but public in rich countries like China, Russia, and USA are already facing conjestions to accomidate localades moreover countries like ukrane, iran, and iraq are still facing difficulties to fullfill the basic needs of there countries so hosting an event like this could be burden for them. To handle an international sports event a country should be capable of accomidating overwhelming people from other countries and a decent economy to make raise in it. On the other hand, hosting an international sports event in already developing countries would embark the bolsters in all aspects. For instance, throughout the globe the benevolent firms are ecstatic to commece their projects in developing countries like India, Canada, and UK because of controlled population and raising economy. So hosting an international sports event in developing countries could be astonishing for the sport conducted and for the country to spike in economy. To recapitulate, i firmly advocate a country should be choosen for international sports event by outlining the various advantages of the country instead choosing according to the wealth of the country.