To what extent do smartphones affect the mental health of youngsters in our contemporary society? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, smartphones have tremendous popularity within teenagers and of course, they have argues about the extent of impact on them. I totally beside of opinion that claims that it affects a lot and mostly it is negative, and below I will give several arguments for both of the sides and defend my position. One the one hand, much of surveys, investigations had worked on its impact on mental health. Moreover, the grade of smartphone usage and its effects on youngster’s mind in proven too. It has unarguable affect on their authority in their eyes. For instance, if the teen will see the successful life of people in their ages, even of people much older than them will make them less confident and could them feel sad. Furthermore, impression from other’s lifes can lead them to the depression and create additional consequences. On the other hand, adolescents who can correctly manage their regard can obviously absorb the best information and as the information, they can study directly the topics they are involved in. As an example, my friend who grown in the same environment as I am, with approximately reflecting childhood, acquired programming skills with particular applications. They have a redundant amount of information and user-friendly interface which lets you study in a convenient environment. To conclude, considering both of the sides we can partly formulate our opinion about such a complicated topic. However, I already had my position and can be fairly assert its apparently big impact on youngsters, specifically in a negative way.