family routines that you see every day

My dad is always the first one to get up around 4 to 4: 30 am to go jogging, then come home around 6: 00 am and wake up everyone in the family. But I usually have a class on gg meeting at 7: 00 am. So I usually get up at 6: 30 am for personal hygiene. In my family, my mother is always the one who prepares breakfast. We all have to go to work and study, so in the morning we usually eat very simply. At noon around 11: 00 when the class ended, I cooked and waited for her to come home from work. Then I clean up and spend time doing what I like watching movies, listening to music, relaxing. At 5: 00 in the afternoon, I wait for my mom to come home and then we cook together for dinner. During dinner, we watch the news, talk about our work or study and take care of each other. After dinner, we clean up together and give each other private space. My parents watch TV together in their own room, and my sister and I go out or watch movies together on our laptops. We usually go to bed at 11: 00. That's the end of my family routines.