To what extent agree or disagree

In this modern era, having social skills for people has become more important. While some people argued that social skills are necessary for job success, other people do not think in that way. This essay will discuss why people think that social skill is important and why I disagree with them due to an unfavorable reason, all the explanation is given in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, many people believe that social skills playing a major role in job success. Social skills reflect a person’s ability to work with others in a long-term working relationship. If a person has different traits like honesty, creativity, and effort, He will do more work in significant ways in offices. For example, as per a result of a survey in the USA. Over 70% of candidates selected for a job we do for selfies worldwide in more than a hundred companies. Therefore, this evidence proves that having social skills maybe create an impact on success. It is the reason for many people who agreed with the argument. On the other hand, hiring a person from their skills would not be an effective way for a company. Since people have a good qualification result in their academic carrier, it is more important for the company regardless of their skills. People provide good results from their abilities, hard work, and ideas. Google, for example, changed its rules in the hiring process last year. They selected their employees from their IQ and qualifications basis rather than how they behave. As a result of the new policy, over 80% of new employees selected till now in the company after changes. Indeed, having a good degree is no doubt which is a reason for success in the carrier. To conclude, although having different social skills are useful in the long run, it not a valid reason for job success. It required a higher grade degree. In my words, despite having good marks in a degree, it will be more beneficial for the company in the future.