To succeed in business, one needs to know math.

Many people claim that a key ingeridient to success in business is understanding of math. I think that this is not the only factor that decides the success of a company and I would state other equally crucial requirements for an organization to drive. Firstly, it is clear that, if a person perform a task which involve arichmetical logic shown that same one also good at numerical and analytical skills. In business industry progresse of sales, profit mainly depend on this kinds of abilty. In addition, today world business financial transaction happening over digital side such as sales of company's stocks or IPO. Implementing of this type of commerce requires computal capabilty which also linking with math. For example blockchain is one of the famous technological advance for providing the secure transaction between business partner and the only way for doing this is a skilled worker who execute algoritmic math. On other hand, one that involves enterpreneurship should be equipded with other traits. It is more improtant for business person to understand the principles of marketing which are involve humans psychology and display leadership qualities such as encourage strategic thinking, innovation, and action. Nagotiotion skills could facilitate them in establishing strong and harmonious relationships with their customers, partners and employees which is important for their business to survive and succeed. A good example for this could be Ray Kroc who joined the McDonald's company as a partner and with nagatiotion skills he enlarge the company with franchise method and success in all over the world. In conclusion, I don; t deny the important role of math in trading activities, but there are additional significiant features of a business man.