To succeed in business, one need to know maths

Some people think that, maths is much important to succeed in business, while others believe that it is not necessary for running business. I partially agree given notion, because require s for calculate business profits and loss. To begin with, there are lot of commercial site around world, most of trade to require educated person for managing their business, because educated person has well knowledge in maths as well as they have good communication skill and managing skill. Maths is much important for business as well as daily life. Different kind of trade depend on profits and loss this reason maths play vital role in every type of business. Most of the company hire an expert person for accountant work, who manage company's financial work. Accountant easily solve ll banking problem and manage customers transaction s report. If owner does not have basic knowledge about maths, then it may affect their business. On the other hand, some people argue that, maths is not important for trade, because other factors such as leadership and experience are much important for run company. Good leader help to increase confidence level in workers. Leaderships is important for spreading positive energy is work place. Experiance person is good for developing trade ans such skill much important than maths. Such type of people have much experience and knowledge in particular field, so others employees learn much things with experience person. this types of people easily manage company's productions and selling. In conclusion, I believe that, maths is important for business, but the other characteristics such as leadership and experience is much important for particular business