"Prevention is better than cure". Researching and treating diseases is too costly, so it would be better to invest in preventive measures.

Preventive measures are more beneficial than treating and curing disease. To invest valuable time and money in preventive measures would be a better alternative. I believe investments should be made on both sides. Investment in research for treating diseases should continue because illness could happen anytime to anyone, organizations must have all the necessary technology and equipment to cure the disease. Discontinuing the research work in the treatment would be a disaster if any new kind of diseases appear. Research institute should have a backup plan to tackle the situation. Moreover, without knowledge of diseases, one could not prevent it in advance. The focus of research should be more on how to make treatments affordable for developing countries. Prevention is always better than cure, and investment should be made in the research of that. Healthy living is the mantra for a disease-free life, and it comes from eating the right food. It is the reason for both good health and bad health. New findings in food nutrition are more important. People should follow a diet to stay healthy. People should reduce eating fast food. Along with eating good food, physical training is also a big part of daily life. Researchers should conduct experiments for the prevention of diseases by doing exercise. The regime should spend its money on reducing pollution from the country because living in a bad environment has detrimental effects on health. It is also one kind of preventive measure In conclusion, no doubt prevention is better than cure, and investing in it is the better choice. However, treatment of diseases and making it affordable is important too.