"Prevention is better than cure". Researching and treating diseases is too costly, so it would be better to invest in preventive measures.

The Indian regime has announced a lockdown on Sunday To diminish the effect of the new coronavirus. They have formed a nexus of policemen and deployed on the street to confine the civilian movement. If any individual or organization doesn’t cognizant of the orders, the police will probe into the matter. People mull about the situation. Commercial activities have stopped. WHO has given guidelines. The situation of the upcoming months in the country is on the knife edge. Migrant workers have abandoned cities as they got cognizant. Many organizations aid workers to reach their homes. Government is ambiguous about what further steps to take because no one has anticipated the outbreak. The number of cases is attaining to fifty thousand per day. Some people have not changed their attitude towards the disease and neglecting the consequences. The attribute of a virus is that they spread by touch. Research work has commenced in the meantime. Google has started comprehensive details of the deadly virus on the internet. People have started working from home. No one has ever conceived of working from home. Families have convened in one place. Despite the outbreak, people are enjoying being at home. They are cooking new dishes, Developing an interest in other activities, and exhibiting their talents. They are exploiting this time very effectively. While being at home all day, the government emphasizes taking care of mental health. As months passed, the situation is improving. The government is gradually unlocking the country. We hope the situation will have controlled by next year.