Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A common belief is considered teenagers should work as volunteer in their leisure time not only individual benefit, also society. I certainly agree on this situation and I will elaborate on the below paragraphes. Many people are aware of importance of charity in the modern world. It can change the world to a better place when the society take response each other. Particularly, youth should take care of community’s issues. For instance, a report from a local university shows the people who take a participant in a voluntering club in their high school life are more succesful than others. This is because they know diamic of the society and more capable to do everything. On the other hand, to help another individuals gets benefits to society. Communication gets developing among different kinds of community including young, old, rich, poor, health, suffer from illness. If the young one works for unpaid community, she or he can fix and cure individuals who have disadvantages. Maybe it is a good example of it, in the process of pandemi plenty of university students shop for infected elders as volunteer. They look after older’s need and worry about theier healthy even if they have never met before. In conclusion, a responsible person tend to be successful in life while taking charge in an unpaid community service in his/her college time. This type of characteristic can alter to a balanced and healthy both in personality and community. Admittedly, especially teenagers should be conscious about it.