some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoid change. Others, however think that change is always good thing. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

People have their own styles while spending their lives. There are some people who tend to do traditional things throughout their lives. Others prefer to adopt modern life style and welcome any change if it is good for them. I will discuss both ways of lifestyle in my following paragraphs and will conclude with my opinion. Traditional thinkers do not like change. They believe in value system of their elders and tend to follow same pattern of life style as used to be followed by their elders. For example, some people still prefer to write and mail a letter rather than use email to send message. We can-not deny a fact that getting message through hard copy letter gives more personal touch. But anyone can receive message through email in fraction of seconds. If there is urgency of message, one should be ready to adopt fast communication methods. On flip side of this, people who are ready to adopt new ways of doing things in their life, we call them modern thinkers. They are open to view things in different way. They prefer practical approach towards life. For example, people who are very busy in their lives and do not have enough time to cook food. They are adopting easy and new ways of feeding themselves. They are buying more ready to eat food so that time can be saved to do other things like physical exercise or reading a book. Likewise, many people are changing their preferences with technology advancement. People prefer to buy advanced version of mobile phone. They do not fear or doubt themselves, whether they will be able to operate it or not. In my opinion, everyone should follow life style which is need of the time. Many traditional ways of doing thing are very slow and can-not meet the critical need of time. I believe in theory of “survival of the fittest” and we should always try to get adjusted with changes.