to succeed in a business, one needs to know maths.

Some people believe to achieve your goals in a business understanding math is essential and I totally agree with the viewpoint. Firstly, to run a business successfully, one needs to do financial affairs well. For example, business managers should calculate incomes, outcomes and taxes. They need to know how much they must pay for the salary of personnel or bills every month. Doing all these kind of financial affairs require a good understanding of math. Secondly, both developing business and staying in a good shape require analysing and accessing different factors. For example, if a shop owner wants to open a new branch, they need to evaluate some locations and estimates the profits they gain and how much they should pay for each of them. At last, they choose the best option. Also if big companies want to preserve their places in the market, they need to predict the future demands base on the present's data and increase their performance by reducing the outcomes and finding new ways to grow incomes. The key to doing such things is using math. In conclusion, due to the important usage of mathematics to do financial affairs develop and taking care of a business, knowing of that is crucial.