According to some people spending a lot of money on marriage parties is a must. Others insist that lavish celebrations are a waste of money and resources. Both views will be discussed in this essay; however, in my opinion, it does not make much sense to spend a lot of money on celebrations.

Marriage is the most important ceremony for each person life. This is the turning point of our life. However, a few amount of people are being spended ahuge amount of money on their wedding and parties is a must. Others stand firm that celebration are waste of moeny and resources. However, I will dicuss both view points and my opinion about this no need to spend a vast amount of moeny on celebrations. On the one hand, there are many reasons to parties is unavoidable things in nowadays lifestyle. Firstly, marriage is not a small function. this is the turning point of our life. So we are spenting one time a large amount of moeny on functions. Because people would like to invite tons of people to their wedding so we have a responsibility to satisfied to coming person such as variety of food. Moreover, nowadays all things price are expensive compare than ever before. so we must spent more money without reason. In addition, rich people are showed their status infront of others such as mass marriage celebrations. For example, a famous rich person who Mr. Mugesh ambani and he is a Indian business man. He was spending almost five crores Indian rupees to their daughter marriage. On the other hand, money is most significant factor in this modern era. marriage is a most important day no doubt about it. Even though, we do not need to spent a mass level money such as posh celebration. This luxurious celebration are waste of our entire saving money as well as resources such as waste of tons of flowers and etc. Some celebrtaion are creating an air pollution such as enormous cracker blast. To conclude, in my ipinion about this statement we do not need to spend huge level amount of money and resources on one day celebration. Besides, we can do simple marriage without spent a lot of amount in order to we could save large amount. There fore, we are able to live a happy and satisfied life. Further more, money are not making happiness and celebrations are making one day happiness. we spend more moeny on one day parties others remaining days are continuously running to earn money without take a relax.