The things should be done to promote equality of oportunity for men and women in the workplace

Women nowadays, they have the right for having education and and applying for a job. Nevertheless, the equaivalancy between both gender disappears at the workplace. However, this unequivalancy could be handled by using the government's power. As it could set rules about distributing the wages in terms of position, reliability and working hard regardless, to the gender's type who's doing the work. Accordingly, the employer will ably these rules so, the workplace will be a tolerant place gor woman to work in and getting out all the huge idea's that she has with dignity. As a result, she will have the oportunity to make a difference. For making this equality comes true and be applied, several steps must be done: first, the government must increase the awareness of people regard this equally via media. Second, the employer can hang papers on the wall which demonestrate that both men and women will have close salary percentage and they will be promoted in terms of experiences only. On the other hand, this concept of equality will not be accepted by many of male gender. As, from centuries, the female is underestimated by men. Therefore, she is known by vulnerability which is fragility and sensitivity. Adding to this, the untolerable and harmful way of treatment of men on women after the acceptance of the government as there will be jealousy and malevolance. This concept will not be applied today or tomorrow. It will take time to be done and admitted by the whole world, so it's not impossible. To conclude, i agree with equally between genders in terms of wages and promotions.