Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree?

It is common for parents to have generation gap with their children, and the differences between parents and children can be well observed in their completely different attitudes and views. The difference between parents and children have two main aspects. The first, different in their attitude toward life. Parents always think that the life should be quiet, but their children think that the life should be full of passion and adventures. The different in their attitude toward life is part of the generation gap. On the other hand, different in the way to look at things is another part of the generation gap. Parents are able to see things from a deeper aspects because they have experience, but children only can see the surface of things because their age. So, when the parents tell their ideas to children, children can not understand what parents are said. In conclusion, it's very difficult for parents and their youngsters to get along due to their distinct attitudes toward life and the way to view things.