Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is said that music is able to unite inhabitants from all over the world, regardless of their distinguishing features in ages and cultures. I completely agree with this statement and I will provide some reasons. To begin with, music is able to evoke a wide range of feelings and emotions to connect all people through various nations. A good example of it can be the performance of ´KISS´ rock group in 2020 in Dubai, where all individuals partook in this concert and heard smashing and unforgettable sounds of favourite songs. There were people from the USA, the UK, Spain and Russia. Consequently, we may see the close bond between all these people owing to desire to be immersed into the melody atmosphere. Moreover, music plays a vital role in people’s lives owing to their desire to listen to a plethora of various music styles like classical, rock, jazz, hip-hop and pop, despite the drastic differences in ages. Listening to melodies or songs for all people means that they can find a bit of solace and consolation. For instance, for elderly people different styles aren’t rocket science to listen to the same styles as for youngsters. Because these generations understand the main idea and meaning of this music language due to the body gestures and emotional vibe. Eventually, we can’t see any distinctions from these age groups. By and large, as we can’t deny that powerful music that is able to bind all people of cultural sectors and ages together.