To succeed in a business, one needs to know maths.

To comply or oppose with the statement that mastering maths will serve business’s success is a vital issues. Putting the discussion in a wider context, the connection between maths and business has always been debatable. Even though it is perceived by many that maths has nothing to do with business, I wholeheartedly believe that maths still play a certain role in business management. As business deals with money, and money managing must be done by proper mathematics skill, there is a need for everyone to grasp this skill. They not only help to calculate the cash flow but also analyze business problems and work upon them. There is even a major known as business mathematics which enterprises use for noting and conducting trading activities, as well as accounting and financial analysis. Understanding maths and adapting it into manufacturing work help to maintain profitable operations and keep the record. Another factors to be considered is the logical understanding of maths being influenced in dealing business, encouraging people to think out of the box and precisely reinforce the relationships. Those who comprehend mathematics are inclined to/ have propensity to be more decisive in negotiating and have a cogent mentality. All in all, maths and business must go in hand since knowing maths can affect the way business perform, however, that doesn’t mean skilled maths will promise the prosperity of a business.