To some people, too much money spent on and too muSmacking children is the best form of discipline. To what extent do you agree or this agree

Physical punishment is now commonly used to control children’s discipline. Nowadays, many parents adapt this method to raise their kids. However, in my opinion, I completely disagree with this statement and this essay will discuss why this is not the best way to take care of children. Firstly, It is clear that those actions can be bad examples for children when they grow up and lead to inappropriate behavior in the future. Moreover, beating children depends much on emotions so it can consequently result in some severe coincidences in both parents and children actions. For instance, we can see a lot of news about the violence in families. Secondly, some children that didn’t accept this kind of punishment may oppose their parents. This reason will destroy the relationship between parents and children, causing other problems. For example, there are many cases in Thailand where teenagers run out of their homes and skip school because they want their mothers and fathers to worry about them. Furthermore, those kids eventually rely on their friends who have a high chance to meet troubled teens or get involved in illegal actions such as doing drugs. This can result in major problems for parents to get their children back on track. In conclusion, Raising children in an understanding way is imperative to produce good men in the future. Any kind of penalizing that affects emotional and physical behavior should be avoided and find other methods to teach teens with empathy and love that can lead to the best form of discipline.