Most agree that we should be training children to recycle waste to preserve the Earth’s natural resources. However, some believe that it is parents who should teach their children to recycle waste while others feels schools are more responsible.

every children of these days should be taught to save the natural resources of the earth by recycling waste. Some people think that teachers are to train children while other claim responsibility of parents to teach them. Therefore, before arriving on a decision both views will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, those people argued school is the best place to children teach about recycle waste. Furthermore, teachers taught to basic about of recycle waste which materials are including such as bottles, papers, newspapers, wood, food, cans and plastics bags. For Instance, teachers taught to children the dry waste never be recycled and wet waste we can do recycling. Dry waste affects natural resources so we can reduce to use dry waste such as bottles, cans and plastic bags On the other hands, some people claim the responsibility of parents to teach about natural resources. Parents should be explained about the what is important role in nature and they give food, oxygen and water. For example, parents teach to the child, never the use of plastic items and never burn this type of item because harm of environment. In addition, never throw garbage in the river because they are part of nature To sum up and my opinion parents and teachers both are crucial role to teach about nature resources.