To reduce congestion people should to be provided with free bicycles.

There are many advantages for giving free bicycles from government in purpose reducing traffic pollution. For example, the result of learn how to ride bicycle, people can build own healthy lifestyle. Moreover, the pollution of traffic can be resolved and might not be any crash or any car race, additionally, it brings to increase respectness about people with each other. For example, many Chinese people ride bicycles, in my opinion from this they have strong health. Additionally, in China have special day contain weekends for only riding bicycles, and they more prefer riding bikes rather then cars. However, as a coin has second side, if people receive free bicycles from government, they can not arrive their work on time, on the other hand, bicycles takes us more and more energy, as a result at work or on study we can not spend enough power. For instance, many African children go to their school by riding bicycles. As a result, school children may have some problems with hygienic sides, for example they may have sweat. In conclusion, for reducing traffic pollution such as congestion and crashes can help rather then riding bicycles given free by government. In this way people can build their healthy lifestyle, however, many workers or students can not arrive their work on time. I agree with both sides, but I more prefer to solve this congestion with another way.