Schools should not vrovide only knowledge.

It is well known that schools have a huge role to play in helping pupil achieve great things and gain strong knowledge. However, in my opinion, schools should not only provide students with knowledge and education, but also prepare them for the future life and help them choose a career that suits them. Life is very complex and challenging. Year after year, the number of young people committing suicide in the world is increasing. The main reason for this is that they are not ready for the trials of life and choose death rather than struggle. At the same time, schools need to direct students to the right profession based on their knowledge and abilities. I should also mention that history should be taught in schools on a voluntary basis. If someone is not interested in history, it should not be necessary to study this subject and take an exam at the end. Because history is the past. Pupils need to live with the future. In particular, each student should have an in-depth study of the sciences depending on their interests and the work they want to work on in the future. For example, subjects such as mathematics, physics, biology, chemistry, and English should be compulsory in schools. Because the knowledge in these subjects will be necessary for the future work of the pupils. in short, schools should provide comprehensive support to pupils. It is also necessary to teach only the necessary subjects by providing accurate and quality education.